sábado, 24 de agosto de 2013

Abe Diddy & The Krautboys (2012)- Follow [Heavy Psych] {Amsterdam, Holanda}

''Follow" is the second full-lenght album by Dutch heavy rocking trio Abe Diddy & the Krautboys, containing 8 songs that will take you from the witchhunted seas of deliria to bluesdrenched stoner of lost love and dying nights. With here and there some help from gospel choirs, jazzy saxes and electrifying bluesharps, violins and organs, this ultra heavy collection of songs will speak to all of those who enjoy stoner, blues, hard rock, psychedelia, etc. Also available as a Deluxe 180 grams double-vinyl edition, containing two bonus songs.

1. From the Cross 05:06
2. Kraftlust 06:26
3. Follow 06:40
4. The Score 06:05
5. Sailin' 11:26
6. Stripes 03:05
7. Cubes 05:22
8. The Night 06:38


released 20 July 2012
All songs written by Abe Diddy & The Krautboys.
Recorded by Menno Bakker at the Bunts Studio, Utrecht.
Mixed by Menno Bakker and Abe Diddy & The Krautboys
Mastered by Zlaya Hadzic at Studio 150, Amsterdam

Guitar & Vox: Niels Hoogers
Bassguitar: Gilles Keessen
Drums: Jasper van den Broeke

Bluesharp: Jelle de Gooijer
Saxophone: Rolf Delfos
Choir: Iris Kelvisar
Violin: Tara Kraaijeveld
Organ: Folkert Oosterbeek

Artwork Cover: Rick Keijzer

Design & Photography: Astrid Verhoef



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario